yogathonpicLiving Yoga 2014 Yogathon: Special Donation Class

with Carey Caldwell
Sign UP
Sunday, April 27
(12:30-1:45pm)

denise-gourMindfulness Basics and Beyond

with Denise Gour

Sign UP
Thursday, May 1
(7:30-8:45pm)

Regular class rates

ryan-crosbyTension and Trauma Releasing Exercises (TRE)

with Ryan Crosby
Sign UP
Sunday, May 4
(2:00-3:00pm)

Regular class rates

kaitlin-mundle-200x200Introduction to Yoga

with Kaitlin Mundle
Sign UP
Thursday, May 8
(7:30-8:45pm)

Regular class rates

thai handsSpecial Mother’s Day Thai Massage Partner Class

with Bill Wyland
Sign UP
Friday, May 9
(7:30-9:15pm)

$100 per couple

healing-gongHealing Gong Meditation

with Michelle Hebert
Sign UP
Saturday, May 10
(7:30-8:45pm)

$15 in advance, $20 at the door

Kai HermanConquering Allergies

with Dr. Lauren Ward-Selinger and Dr. Kai Herman
Sign UP
Saturday, May 17th
(2:00-3:00pm)

Free class!

MELT methodMELT Method (Hand and Foot Treatment Technique) for Yoga Students

with Savonn Wyland
Sign UP
Thursday, May 15
(7:30-8:45pm)

Regular class rates

Yoga for KidsFamily Yoga Fridays

with Rosey and Annie
Sign UP
Friday, May 23
(4:00-4:45pm)

$20 for the whole family OR reserve adult spots using any Sellwood Yoga class pass and then pay a $5 drop-in fee for your child when you get to the studios

shana_chongReturn to Center

with Shana Celnicker-Chong
Sign UP
Friday, June 6
(7:15-9:00pm)

$15 pre-register/$20 at the door

StJohnsBridgeArm Balances Workshop

with Savonn Wyland
Sign UP
Sunday, June 15
(5:30-7:30pm)

$35 in advance, $40 day of

savonn1Tension Tamer: Freedom for Your Shoulders, Neck, and Chest

with Savonn Wyland
Sign UP
Thursday, July 24
(7:30-8:45pm)

Regular class rates

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO SEE A FULL CALENDAR LIST OF ALL OF OUR CURRENTLY SCHEDULED WORKSHOPS, EVENTS and SPECIAL CLASSES